Losing your access
If your offer is about to lapse, you are terminated from your course, withdraw or defer, you will lose your access to OASIS after 45 days. 30 days before your access is removed, you will see the losing access alert.
This alert is to remind you to perform everything you will need to do before you lose access to OASIS and its services. It also provides a final warning for those who are unaware they are no longer enrolled.
If you believe you are seeing this alert in error, contact your Student Service Office immediately.